Skip to content

Ms. and Mr. Minnesota Golf Finalists

June 10, 2016

Windsong Farm Golf Club and the Ms. and Mr. Minnesota Golf Committee have announced the 2016 finalists for Ms. and Mr. Minnesota Golf. The sixteen finalists, eight high school senior girls and eight high school senior boys, were selected based on their 2016 high school season golf performance.

2016 Ms. Minnesota Golf Finalists
Hannah Hankinson- Edina
Abby Herding- Westbrook Walnut
Taylor Ledwein- New Prague
Katie McMillan- Minnetonka
Ally Rogers- Spring Lake Park
Emily Schimbano- Lake City
Kate Smith- Detroit lakes
Brianna Vetter- Lakeville North

2016 Mr. Minnesota Golf Finalists
Brett Buckingham- Minnewaska
Carter Haley- Mankato East
Ben Hauge- Anoka
Blake Kahlbaugh- Mahnomen
Anson Kuznik- Mound Westonka
Andrew Isrealson- Staples Motley
Scott Marston- White Bear Lake
Austin vanSytzama- Delano

The winner of each award will be announced at the Awards Banquet Sunday, June 12, 2016, at Windsong Farm Golf Club, Independence, Minn., beginning at 6 p.m.  For further information, please contact Phil Ebner at 952-500-2784.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s